Tucson Corvair Association Members

This information is to be used for club business only.

Click on the pictures to get a bigger view or see a photo gallery of the car.

Name Phone email personal website

For more, click on picture

Jonni Berkman
303-659-4525
Godspeed, Herb  

Ron & Lynn Bloom
891-7542
bloomaz@msn.com  

Al Brown
608-575-1686
algailbrown@yahoo.com    
Cody Coonts
780-0508
antlerkingcoonts@gmail.com  
         
Fred Daigneau   fdaigneau@gmail.com    
Greg Davis 266-3721 granitegallery@powerc.net    
Allen & Marianne Elvick
883-4337
amelvick@peoplepc.com  

Barry Foster
670-9275
     
Lance & Sherry Gillingham
749-4951
gillylotus@aol.com    
Vic Howard
928-768-6062
vwh5574@frontier.com  

Jerry Knapp
881-7313
knapp295@gmail.com    
Mike Lake
979-0310
msl56@q.com  
Dave Lynch
861-4348
v_2davl@hotmail.com  

Frank McKenna
885-8571
fmckenna@msn.com  

Mark McKenna
519-1350
mmckenna6@cox.net    
AJ Meyers 309-830-1558 ajm74@msn.com    
Jim & Terry Mills
820-6695
jmillsarizona@aol.com  
Fred Nuņez
289-1998
abnunezjr71@gmail.com    
Frank & Judy Pella
437-2481
corvair68@icloud.com  
Sam Pernu
982-4335
spernu3@gmail.com  
Van Pershing
780-7564
vpersh@yahoo.com www.persh.org

Harry Ransom   ghr500@gmail.com  
Chet Reed & Deb Pearson
760-788-6182
vairdeb@earthlink.net    
Wes & Shirley Reynolds  c: 425-218-1125   jwmcloud@hotmail.com     
 Don Robinson
297-1356
fourcorvairs@hotmail.com   
 Bill & Diane Sala 847-308-3281  diane_sala@sbcglobal.net     
Douglas Scott 907-2690 nkdrscott@comcast.net  
 Mike Strong  349-2269  mstrongaz@aol.com     
Ron  & Amy Vanslyke    slick1100@gmail.com    
 John Young  648-3037  ally0934@cox.net