Tucson Corvair Association Members

This information is to be used for club business only.

Click on the pictures to get to see a photo gallery of the car.

Name Phone email personal website

For more, click on picture

Brad Bacon 253-906-9199 nonhog64@gmail.com    
Ron Bloom & Jan Bennett
891-7542
bloomaz@msn.com  

Pat and Sandy Croan 951-316-5812 thecroanfamily@gmail.com    
Mike Dalton 520-883-4337 mdalton@theriver.com    
Allen & Marianne Elvick
h:883-4337
c:270-4337
amelvick@peoplepc.com  

Howard Fisher
520-906-2198
howard.fisher@californiabills.com    
Ed Gold 973-477-2577 eagold@icloud.com    
Vic Howard
928-201-8631
vwh5574@frontier.com  

Gene and Jody Kimbrough 602-510-0310 vgenekimbrough@yahoo.com    
Mike Lake
979-0310
msl56@q.com  
Tim Lindhorn 719-440-7879 tclindhorn@yahoo.com    
Stephen Lubliner
296-1689
stephenlubliner@compuserve.com    
Bill Maynard 307-7328      
Mark McKenna
mmckenna6@cox.net    
AJ Myers 309-830-1558 ajm74@msn.com    
Frank & Judy Pella
437-2481
corvair68@icloud.com  
Sam Pernu 749-3229 spernu3@gmail.com    
Van Pershing
780-7564
vpersh@yahoo.com www.persh.org

Harry Ransom  702-395-6992 ghr500@gmail.com     
Chet Reed
760-788-6182
vairdeb@earthlink.net    
         
 Bill & Diane Sala 847-308-3281  diane_sala@sbcglobal.net     
Tony Warren 520-310-5910 anthonymwarren2001@gmail.com