Tucson Corvair Association Members

This information is to be used for club business only.

Click on the pictures to get a bigger view or see a photo gallery of the car.

Name Phone email personal website

For more, click on picture

Bob Anderson
cidcokid380@aol.com  

 

Jonni Berkman
303-659-4525
Godspeed, Herb  

Ron & Lynn Bloom
891-7542
bloomaz@msn.com  

Betty Chastain
886-1076
     
Barry Cunningham
312-4514
bcunningham19@cox.net  

Chris Cunningham
240-9035
arizaim@hotmail.com  

Ron Dawson 915-491-1401 upper14@aol.com    
Gary DeMoss
330-864-7262
gwd601@aol.com    
Allen & Marianne Elvick
883-4337
amelvick@peoplepc.com  

Raoul Erickson 444-3244 re@ideaz.com    
Rod & Nancy Frazer
531-8893
nancyfrazer2@comcast.net  

 

Lance & Sherry Gillingham
749-4951
gillylotus@aol.com    
Dean Hawley 820-0585    
Vic Howard
928-768-6062
vwh5574@frontier.com  

Mike Lake
979-0310
msl56@q.com  
Bruce & Margaret Levitch
480-786-1767
blevitch@cox.net  
Dave Lynch
861-4348
v_2davl@hotmail.com  

Bill Maynard
325-8497
embill@juno.com  

Frank McKenna
885-8571
fmckenna@msn.com  

Mark McKenna
519-1350
mmckenna6@cox.net    
AJ Meyers 309-830-1558 ajm74@msn.com    
Jim & Terry Mills
820-6695
jmillsarizona@aol.com  
Bob Moulton
327-0993
rmoulton@email.arizona.edu  
Frank & Judy Pella
437-2481
corvair68@icloud.com  
Sam Pernu
982-4335
spernu3@gmail.com  
Van Pershing
780-7564
vpersh@yahoo.com www.persh.org

Harry & Rita Ransom   ghr500@gmail.com  
Chet Reed & Deb Pearson
760-788-6182
vairdeb@earthlink.net    
Wes & Shirley Reynolds  c: 425-218-1125   jwmcloud@hotmail.com     
 Don Robinson
297-1356
fourcorvairs@hotmail.com   
 Bill & Diane Sala 847-308-3281  diane_sala@sbcglobal.net     
Douglas Scott 907-2690 nkdrscott@comcast.net    
 Mike Strong  349-2269  mstrongaz@aol.com     
John Torpey 425-948-6355  jstorpey@gmail.com    
Bob & Carol Traylor rctraylor1@gmail.com 
 John Young  648-3037  ally0934@cox.net